• About the Sault Ste. Marie Chamber of Commerce banner
  • 2020/2021 Board of Directors


  • Executive Board

  • Mr. Michael Stone
    TD Wealth Management

  • Mr. Carlo Spadafora
    Laidlaw Paciocco Dumanski Spadafora & Johnson LLP
    Past President 
  • Ms. Patricia (Trish) Porco
    RBC Royal Bank
    1st Vice President
  • Ms. Gabrielle Sarlo
    S & T Group
  • Ms. Karen Bird
    RBC Dominion Securities
  • Directors

  • Ms. Tracey Cooke
    Great Lakes Forestry Centre
  • Ms. Marie Delvecchio
    Community First
    a Division of YNCU
  • Mr. Derek Jackson
    Wardlaw Heating & Cooling

  • Mr. Jason Naccarato
    Northstar Consulting
  • Ms. Lori Naccarato

  • Mr. John Offidani
    Sault Community Career Centre

  • Ms. Sheila Purvis
    Purvis Marine Ltd.

  • Ms. Jennifer Rushton
    PQA and PLATO Testing
  • Mr. Marcus Wilson
    Sun Life Financial - Northern Gateway

  • Mr. Randy Schuran
  • Mr. Rory Ring
    Chief Executive Officer,
    Sault Ste. Marie
    Chamber of Commerce
  • Upcoming


  • Your Recognized
    Voice of Business
    in Sault Ste Marie