Sault Ste Marie Chamber Of Commerce

Your Recognized Voice of Business in Sault Ste Marie

Board of Directors

2014/2015Board of Directors
Mr. Mark Barsanti, President, 2014-2015
Canadian Tire
Mr. James Caicco, Immediate Past President
Century 21 Choice Realty Inc.
Ms. Monica Dale - First Vice-President
Dawson & Keenan Insurance Ltd.
Mr. Paul A. Johnson - Second Vice-President
Laidlaw Paciocco Dumanski Spadafora & Johnson LLP
Mr. Ron Spadoni, Treasurer/inance Committee Chair

Ms. Stephanie Pagnucco - Director At Large / Strive Young Professionals Group
Tourism Northern Ontario
Mr. Jason Naccarato - Co-Chair Business Development & Education Committee
Northern Advancement Capital Inc.
Ms. Emily Thibeault - Co-Chair Spring Expo Committee
Northern Credit Union Ltd.
Mr. Mark Hebert - Co-Chair Spring Expo Committee
Savings World
Mr. Christian Tenaglia - Co-Chair Marketing & Communications Committee
Mr. Kevin Wyer - Co-Chair Membership Committee
Delta Sault Ste. Marie Waterfront Hotel and Conference Centre
Mr. Jeff Elgie - Co-Chair Marketing & Communications Committee
Village Media Inc. - DIG (The Digital Intelligence Group)
Mr. Dan Hollingsworth - Co-Chair Membership Committee
Sault Ste. Marie Economic Development Corporation
Ms. Susan Hunter, M.A. - Co-Chair Business Development & Education Committee
Sault College
Ms. Shelley Barich, General Manager - Ex-Officio Recording Secretary
Sault Ste. Marie Chamber of Commerce